Technovision

ISSN No(Online): 2581-4419

TECHNOVISION is a referred annual magazine of K. C. College of engineering & management studies & Research. This provides a wide platform for engineers to discuss their views and innovative technologies in the field of engineering. It aims to provide original and empirical research and papers that are more conceptual and application oriented , case studies and other matters of interest to researchers, scholars and practitioners in different domains of engineering. The views expressed in these papers provide information on technological governance reliability an industrial challenges and market issues and investor aspects.

Chief Patron

Dr. Harssh Khanna, Chair Person, Excelssior Education Society.

Patrons

  • Dr. Sai Kiran Khanna, Managing Director,Excelssior Education Society.
  • Mrs. Pushpa Narang, Director, Excelssior Education Society.
  • Er. Satish Wadhwa, Secretary, Excelssior Education Society.
  • Dr. H.S Cheema,CEO,Excelssior Education Society.
  • Dr. N.S.Poonawala, Dean & Director, KCCEMSR.
  • Dr. Puja Rai,Institutional Director,KCCEMSR.

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Surendar Rathod, Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Mumbai University, Maharashtra.
  • Dr. Milind Uttam Nemade, K J Somaiya Institute of Engineering and IT, Mumbai University, Maharashtra.
  • Prof. Ejaz Lodhi, Indira Gandhi Technical University for Women,Delhi.
  • Dr. Nataraj Vijapur ,M S Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology, Belgaum,Karnataka.
  • Dr. Soniya Goyal, Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab
  • Dr. Shirish Sane, K K Wagh institute of Engineering education & research, Pune University Nashik, Maharashtra.
  • Dr. Alhad Kuwadekar, University of South Wales, Cardiff, United Kingdom.

Editorial Team

  • Prof. Rajiv Iyer(HOD EXTC,KCCEMSR).
    rajiv.iyer@kccemsr.edu.in
  • Prof. Asmita Deshmukh(HOD COMPUTER,KCCEMSR).
    asmita.deshmukh@kccemsr.edu.in
  • Prof. Amarja Adgaonkar(HOD IT,KCCEMSR).
    amarja.adgaonkar@kccemsr.edu.in
  • Prof. Poornima Mahesh (HOD ELECTRONICS,KCCEMSR).
    poornima.mahesh@kccemsr.edu.in
  • Prof. Rupinder Kaur (EXTC Department).
    rupinder.kaur@kccemsr.edu.in
  • Prof. Sana Haji Naik (Computer Department).
    sana.naik@kccemsr.edu.in

Editor in Chief

  • Dr. Hansraj Guhilot, Principal, K. C College of Engineering and Management Studies and Research, Thane.
  •  
  • Publisher's Name

  • K. C College of Engineering and Management Studies and Research, Thane.
  • technovision@kccemsr.edu.in
  • Excelssior Education Society‚Äôs
  • K. C. College of engineering & Management studies & Research,
  • MithBunder Road,Kopri, Thane East-400603